Birmingham-Bloomfield

Member Roster

Click Here to view our Platinum Sponsor membership video.

  • Larry Williams

    Real Living Kee Realty
    210 W University Dr 
    Rochester,  MI 48307-1976
    Business Phone: 248-917-2323
    Email: asklarrywilliams@gmail.com

    Areas Served: Macomb Twp,MI; Oakland Twp,MI; Wayne Twp,MI
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Commercial, Land
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Rebecca E. Williamson GRI

    RE/MAX Classic Novi
    26870 Beck road 
    Novi,  MI 48375
    Business Phone: 248-348-3000
    Email: rebeccawilliamson.stern@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.rebeccawilliamsonstern.com

  • Kathleen F Wilson CRS, GRI

    Berkshire Hathaway HWWB Realtors
    880 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6730
    Business Phone: 248-646-6203
    Email: kwteam@hwwbrealtors.com
    Website: http://KathyWilsonRealEstate.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Christine Winans (Chris )

    Berkshire Hathaway HS HWWB Realtors - The Winans T
    880 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6730
    Business Phone: 248-283-0380
    Email: cwinans@hwwbrealtors.com
    Website: http://www.BuySellLoveMichigan.com

  • Diana Wolak-Schmidt ABR

    Hall & Hunter REALTORS
    442 S Old Woodward 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009
    Business Phone: 248-821-8781
    Email: dwolak@hallandhunter.com

  • Dennis J Wolf CRB

    Hall & Hunter
    442 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6610
    Business Phone: 248-644-3500
    Email: dwolf@hallandhunter.com

  • J Bradley Wolf (Brad)

    Hall & Hunter REALTORS
    442 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6610
    Business Phone: 248-644-3500
    Email: bwolf@hallandhunter.com

  • Mitch Wolf

    Cranbrook REALTORS
    32440 Franklin Rd 
    Franklin,  MI 48025-1133
    Business Phone: 248-626-8700
    Email: mwolf@cranrealtors.com
    Website: http://www.cranrealtors.com

  • Ryan Wolf

    Hall & Hunter REALTORS
    442 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6610
    Business Phone: 248-644-3500
    Email: RWolf@HallandHunter.com
    Website: http://www.RyanWolfHomes.com

  • Paulette M Young

    Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
    294 E. Brown St. 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009
    Business Phone: 248-417-2375
    Email: pyoung@cbwm.com