Birmingham-Bloomfield

Member Roster

Click Here to view our Platinum Sponsor membership video.

  • Stephanie Preweda

    Liberty Mutual Insurance
    14460 Lakeside Circle 
    Sterling Heights,  MI 48313
    Business Phone: 586-495-0843
    Email: Stephanie.Preweda@libertymutual.com
    Website: https://www.libertymutual.com/stephanie-preweda

  • Rikki M Puzzuoli

    First American Title
    251 E. Merrill St. 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009
    Business Phone: 248-430-1979
    Email: rpuzzuoli@firstam.com
    Website: http://www.firstam.com

  • Natalie Reed

    Keller Williams Royal Oak
    423 S Washington Ave 
    Royal Oak,  MI 48067-3823
    Business Phone: 248-760-6364
    Email: nreed@kw.com
    Website: http://www.nataliereed.com

  • Patty Franco Roberge

    Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
    294 E Brown St 
    Birmingham,  MI 43528
    Business Phone: 248-505-3352
    Email: PRoberge@CBWM.com
    Website: http://www.CBWM.com/PRoberge

    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Laurie Rouse

    Keller Williams Domain
    210 S Old Woodward Ave Ste 200 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6120
    Business Phone: 248-330-9878
    Email: laurieinc88@yahoo.com

  • Betsy Schneider GREEN

    Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
    294 East Brown Street 
    Birmingham ,  MI 48009
    Business Phone: 248-470-5308
    Email: bschneider@cbwm.com

  • Gwen Schultz

    Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
    294 E Brown St 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6205
    Business Phone: 248-644-6300
    Email: gschultz@cbwm.com

  • Julie S Smith

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices HWWB
    880 S. Old Woodward 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009
    Business Phone: 248-568-3265
    Email: smith939597@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.hometeamhwwb.com

    Areas Served: Birmingham,MI; Bloomfield Hills,MI; Bloomfield Township,MI; Royal Oak,MI; Troy,MI
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • LeAnne C Smits

    Real Estate One
    26236 Woodward Ave 
    Royal Oak,  MI 48067
    Business Phone: 248-320-0811
    Email: leanne@realestateone.com
    Website: http://lcarlson.realestateone.com

  • Julie R Spenceley

    Real Estate One
    26236 Woodward Avenue 
    Royal Oak,  MI 48067
    Business Phone: 248-688-7006
    Email: j.spenceley@hotmail.com