Northern Michigan

Member Roster

To view our local affiliate roster please visit our AFFILIATES PAGE

 

 

  • Dennis Pearsall

    Real Estate One
    521 Randolph St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2245
    Business Phone: 231-944-5042
    Email: dpearsall@realestateone.com

  • Anne M Perry GREEN

    Up North Properties
    103 First Street 
    Elk Rapids,  MI 49629
    Business Phone: 231-649-1618
    Email: anne.morrison.perry@gmail.com

  • Tammy J Persson

    Century 21 Northland
    241 E State St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2624
    Business Phone: 231-929-7900
    Email: tpersson@c21northland.com

  • Karmin J Philp SRES

    Coldwell Banker Schmidt Reators
    522 E Front St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49686-2502
    Business Phone: 231-944-9548
    Email: kjphilp@aol.com

  • Brad Platt

    Century 21 Northland
    241 E State St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2514
    Business Phone: 231-534-4500
    Email: brad.platt@c21northland.com
    Website: http://www.c21northland.com

  • Ann Porter ABR, CRS, GRI

    Coldwell Banker Schmidt
    402 E Front St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49686-2503
    Business Phone: 231-944-4959
    Email: ann@annportertc.com
    Website: http://www.AnnPorterTC.com

    Areas Served: Acme,MI; Kingsley,MI; Lake Ann,MI; Leelanu County,MI; Traverse City,MI
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Resort
    License Type: RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lauren M Prentice

    Century 21 Northland
    241 E State St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2624
    Business Phone: 231-342-4646
    Email: laurenprentice@charter.net

    Areas Served: Elk Rapids,MI; Glen Arbor,MI; Leland,MI; Suttons Bay,MI; Traverse City,MI
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land

    SEE MORE >>
  • Peter Racine

    Century 21 Northland
    241 E State St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2624
    Business Phone: 231-499-3970
    Email: pete@c21northland.com

  • Katherine Reichard (Kate)

    EXIT Realty Paramount
    13919 S West Bayshore Dr Suite 104 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684
    Business Phone: 231-645-0885
    Email: kate@streitblainteam.com

  • Sheila R Richardson

    Exit Realty Greater Cadillac
    1190 Plett Road 
    Cadillac,  MI 49601
    Business Phone: 231-775-4100
    Email: sheilarichardson@exitcadillac.com
    Website: http://www.exitcadillac.com