Metropolitan St Louis

Member Roster

2017
Strategic Partner Roster
Company Email Sponsorship Level
David Specter AHS dspecter@ahslink.com Member
Rick Trimble AHS rtrimble@ahslink.com Member
Melissa Imo-Moffit American Eagle CU mimo@abecu.org National Member
Liz Rothweiler Castle Home Inspection liz@stlinspectors.com Member
Vanessa Lobo Connect Marketing vanessa@connect-stl.com Member
Jesse Kielty Continental Title Co jessicak@ctitle.com Member
Dianne Collins Cutco Closing Gifts Dianne@MyCompanyGifts.com National Member
Andrea Lenzen DeZign to Sell Home Staging andrea@designtosell.com Member
Bill Lepp iRoof bill@iroofstl.com Member
Jennifer Smerek Gershman Mortgage jsmerek@gershman.com Member
Shari Wynn Gershman Mortgage swynn@gershman.com Member
David Ray Get It Done STL, LLC raydavidw@gmail.com Member
Meredith McVehil Hillsboro Title meredithb@hillsborotitle.com Member
Anna Mueller HSA Home Warranty anna.mueller@onlinehsa.com Silver Member
Mary Jo Spurgeon HWA mspurgeon@hwahomewarranty.com Member
Liz Connolly Inhance IT! liz@inhanceitstaging.com National Member
Tony Wurm James Surveying tony@james-surveying.com Member
Bill Debord Meridian Land Surveying b.debord@meridianlandsurveying.com Member
Christine Heibeck Montgomery Bank christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com National Member
Amanda Weisbrod Pillar To Post amanda.weisbrod@pillartopost.com Member
Stacy Moeller Sewer Pros stlmarketing@thesewerpros.com Member
Jackie Sclair State Farm jackie@jdsclair.com Member
Christina Anthony Supreme Lending christina.anthony@supremelending.com Member
Samantha Bizzelle Supreme Lending samantha.bizzelle@suprememlending.com National Member
Christopher Boehm USA Mortgage cboehm@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
Donna Mitchell USA Mortgage dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
Chelsea Vonder Haar USA Mortgage chelsea@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

  • Deborah A. Ahrens ABR, CRS, GRI

    Berkshire Hathaway HS ELITE Properties
    1012 Plummer Dr Suite 301 
    Edwardsville,  IL 62025-4703
    Business Phone: 618-604-4924
    Email: RealtorDeborah@live.com

    Areas Served: Edwardsville,,IL; Glen Carbon,IL; Scott Air Force Base,IL; SIUE,IL; Troy,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ann Aranda ABR, CRE, CRS, GRI, SRES, SRS

    Keller Williams Realty
    16650 Chesterfield Grove, Suite 200 
    Chesterfield,  MO 63005
    Business Phone: 636-236-6646
    Email: Ann@TeamAranda.com
    Website: http://www.TeamAranda.com

    Areas Served: Chesterfield,MO; Clayton,MO; Ladue,MO; Town & Country,MO; Wildwood,MO
    Certifications: EPRO; BPOR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs, Condominiums
    License Type: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, RPAC, Professional Standards
    Industry Involvement: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, RPAC, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, RPAC, Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Habitat for Humanity, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sarah Belmar

    EXIT Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd 
    Arnold,  MO 63010-3918
    Business Phone: 314-479-9631
    Email: sarahbelmar@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.sarahbelmarsells.com

    Areas Served: Arnold,MO; Crestwood,MO; Imperial,MO; St. Charles,MO; St. Louis,MO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ashley K Berendzen

    Exit Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd. 
    Arnold,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-435-7791
    Email: AshleySellsSTL@gmail.com

  • Samantha N Bizzle

    Heartland Premier Mortgage
    4044 Butler Hill Rd 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63129
    Business Phone: 314-640-2902
    Email: sbizzle@heartlandpremier.com
    Website: http://sbizzle.heartlandpremier.com/Default.aspx

    Function: Local Secretary

    SEE MORE >>
  • Roxann Bohstedt ABR, CRS, GRI

    Your Home Team, Inc
    813 W US Highway 50 
    O Fallon,  IL 62269-1828
    Business Phone: 618-624-1985
    Email: roxann@yourhometeam.org
    Website: http://www.roxannteam.com

  • Dianne Collins

    Cutco Closing Gifts
    2030 Dolph Ln 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63125-3000
    Business Phone: 314-335-7948
    Email: dianne@mycompanygifts.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Luxury Property, Commercial, Mortgage Financing, Corporate Relocation Programs, Association Executive

    SEE MORE >>
  • Letty DeMay CRS, GRI, PMN

    RealtyNET DeMay
    476 Old Smizer Mill Rd #249 
    Fenton,  MO 63026-3553
    Business Phone: 314-324-5257
    Email: ldemay@aol.com

    Areas Served: Ballwin,MO; Chesterfield,MO; Fenon,MO; Kirkwood,MO; Manchester,MO
    Certifications: AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums
    License Type: Professional Standards, Expert Witness, RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, NAR – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, Expert Witness, RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, NAR – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, Expert Witness, RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, NAR – Appointed
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lindsey J Egner

    Century 21 Advantage
    138 Concord Plaza 
    St Louis,  MO 63128
    Business Phone: 314-474-7621
    Email: Lindsey.Egnerc21@gmail.com
    Website: http://Homes21.com

  • Jean L Ewell CRS, PMN

    Consort Realty, LLC
    17441 Radcliffe Place DR 
    St Louis,  MO 63025
    Business Phone: 314-614-5333
    Email: jeanewell@aol.com
    Website: http://www.consort-homes.com

    Areas Served: Chesterfield,MO; Jefferson County,MO; Lake St Louis,MO; St Charles County,MO; St Louis County,MO
    Certifications: EPRO; AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>