Austin

Member Roster

  • Brandy Guthrie GREEN, GRI

    Sky Realty
    4501 Spicewood Springs Rd 
    Austin,  TX 78759-8582
    Business Phone: 512-294-3600
    Email: brandyl.Guthrie@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.keepaustinselling.com

  • Catherine E Hall (Cati)

    Taylor Real Estate
    5900 Southwest Parkway 620
    Austin,  TX 78735
    Business Phone: 512-217-4196
    Email: chall@treaustin.com
    Website: http://www.treaustin.com/

  • Carol Hardy GRI, PMN

    Century 21 Hellmann Stribling
    801 S Main St 
    Georgetown,  TX 78626-5826
    Business Phone: 512-639-4455
    Email: carol.hardy@century21.com

    Areas Served: Austin,TX; Georgetown,TX; Horseshoe Bay,TX; Kingsland,TX; Marble Falls,TX
    Certifications: RENE
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement

    SEE MORE >>
  • Rebecca Hardy

    MHI-Coventry Homes
    100 Barefoot Park Lane 
    Georgetown,  TX 78628
    Business Phone: 512-809-8201
    Email: rhardy@mhinc.com
    Website: https://www.coventryhomes.com/austin/new-homes-georgetown-tx-wolfranch-70ft

  • Andrea L Harlan GRI, SRES

    Harlan Realty
    901 S MO Pac Expy Barton Oaks Plaza One, Ste 300
    Austin,  TX 78746-5749
    Business Phone: 512-585-1577
    Email: andrea@harlanrealty.com

  • Christina L Harmon CIPS, CRS, GRI

    eXp Realty LLC
    804 Rembrandt 
    Colleyville,  TX 76034
    Business Phone: 512-417-5234
    Email: christina@christinaharmon.com
    Website: http://www.christinaharmon.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Robin K Hart

    Caliber Home Loans
    8911 N Capital of Texas Hwy Bldg 4 
    Austin,  TX 78759-7247
    Business Phone: 512-736-6464
    Email: robin.hart@caliberhomeloans.com
    Website: http://www.caliberhomeloans.com/rhart

    Certifications: MRP

    SEE MORE >>
  • Paul Hilgers

    Austin Board of REALTORS
    4800 Spicewood Springs Rd 
    Austin,  TX 78759-8400
    Business Phone: 512-454-7636
    Email: philgers@abor.com

  • Leigh M HIlliard ABR, GRI

    Keller Williams Realty
    2300 Greenhill Dr. #200 
    Round Rock,  TX 78664
    Business Phone: 512-922-3965
    Email: Leigh.Hilliard@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.LeighHilliard.com

    Areas Served: Austin,TX; Cedar Park,TX; Hutto,TX; Leander,TX; Round Rock,TX
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Becky Stento Hopkins

    Austin Title Co
    3708 Spicewood Springs Rd Ste 100 
    Austin,  TX 78759-8934
    Business Phone: 512-656-7095
    Email: becky.hopkins@austintitle.com
    Website: http://www.austintitle.com