Bay Area Houston

Member Roster

  • Dora l Ali

    UTR-Texas Realtors
    2206 Bumblebee Ct 
    League City,  TX 77573-1574
    Business Phone: 832-455-7631
    Email: dora.ali563@gmail.com

  • Susan Allen SRES, SRS

    Stanfield Properties
    2701 Briar View Dr. 
    Pearland,  TX 77581
    Business Phone: 281-992-9764
    Email: susan@stanfieldproperties.com
    Website: http://www.har.com/Susansells

  • Lori Alvarez

    Century 21 Paramount
    1241 Butler Rd 
    League City,  TX 77573
    Business Phone: 281-851-2781
    Email: LAlvarez@C21Paramount.com

    Areas Served: Clear Lake,TX; Friendswood,TX; Houston,TX; League City,TX; Pasadena,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Becky A Atkinson

    UTR-Texas, REALTORS
    17000 El Camino Real Ste 107
    Houston,  TX 77058-4502
    Business Phone: 281-798-7164
    Email: Becky@MyHPRT.com
    Website: http://Www.HiddenParadiseRealtyTeam.com

  • James H Atkinson (Jim)

    UTR-Texas, REALTORS
    2307 Kansas Ave 
    Dickinson,  TX 77539-5420
    Business Phone: 281-798-7163
    Email: jim@myhprt.com
    Website: http://HiddenParadiseRealtyTeam.com

    Certifications: MRP
    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jennifer Barfield

    UTR-Texas Realtors
    PO Box 1737 
    Friendswood,  TX 77549-1737
    Business Phone: 713-922-0561
    Email: jennifer@rjbarfield.com

  • Audra L Bentley

    CIVET Real Estate
    2951 Marina Bay Dr.  #130-309
    League City,  TX 77573
    Business Phone: 713-222-4838
    Email: Audra@civetrealestate.com
    Website: http://Www.civetrealestate.com

  • Donna Bigby

    Martha Turner Sotheby's
    711 W Bay Area Blvd Ste 125 
    Webster,  TX 77598-4040
    Business Phone: 281-333-3034
    Email: dbigby@marthaturner.com

  • Codie E Blessing

    Keller Willisms Elite
    7232 Eastpoint blvd 
    Baytown,  TX 77521
    Business Phone: 832-596-8974
    Email: Codie.blessing@kw.com

    Areas Served: Baytown,TX; Conroe,TX; Dayton,TX; mont Belvieu,TX; Splendora,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Land, 1031 Exchange, Commercial
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Environment Expertise: Zoning, Wetlands/Brown Fields, Smart Growth, Lead/Mold/Radon, Federal Lands, Endangered Species
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sara Blumenfeld CRS, SRES

    Delta Vee Realty
    Seabrook,  TX Business Phone: 512-659-6694
    Email: sara@saraconnectsyou.com
    Website: http://IntuitiveRealEstateAgent.com

    Areas Served: Clear Lake area,TX; Friendswood,TX; League City,TX; Pasadena,TX; Webster,TX
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>