Bay Area Houston

Member Roster

  • Barbara Visser SRES

    Martha Turner Sotheby's Int'l Realty
    711 W. Bay Area Blvd. Ste. 125 
    Houston,  TX 77598
    Business Phone: 281-382-7969
    Email: barbara.visser@sothebyshomes.com
    Website: http://barbvisser.com

  • Richard A Wade (Rick)

    Remax Space Center
    3032 Marina Bay Dr.  
    League City,  TX 77573
    Business Phone: 713-806-4758
    Email: Rick's wade.rw@gmail.com'>Rick's wade.rw@gmail.com
    Website: http://Rickwade.com

  • Tiffany Walsh

    UTR
    5654 Ivycreek Ct 
    League City,  TX 77573
    Business Phone: 281-703-7151
    Email: tiffanyb1@msn.com
    Website: http://Tiffanyappraisals.com

  • Hannah E Watson

    Martha Turner Sothebys International Realty
    711 W bay area blvd 125
    Webster,  TX 77598
    Business Phone: 832-315-8261
    Email: Hannah.watson@sothebyshomes.com

  • Kris Watts

    Keller Williams Clear Lake
    18050 Saturn, Ste. 100 
    Houston,  TX 77058
    Business Phone: 281-639-3916
    Email: kriswatts@kw.com

  • Stacy L Watts

    Brockway Realty, LLC
    1802 Oakdge Dr. 
    Pearland,  TX 77581
    Business Phone: 713-818-4230
    Email: swatts@brockwayrealty.com

  • Angel D Webb

    Angel Webb Realty, LLC
    2350 Lawrence Rd 
    Kemah,  TX 77565-3115
    Business Phone: 281-996-0123
    Email: angel@angelwebb.com
    Website: http://www.har.com/angelwebb

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Owner
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Purchasing hardware/software, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Maria Wicker ABR, GRI

    RE/MAX Space Center
    3032 Marina Bay Dr Ste 200 
    League City,  TX 77573-4668
    Business Phone: 281-615-3048
    Email: mariawicker@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.mariawicker.com

  • Patricia Woldtvedt SRES

    Beter Homes and Gardens Gary Greene
    1790 E NASA Pkwy 
    Houston,  TX 77058
    Business Phone: 281-635-2503
    Email: patricia.woldtvedt@garygreene.com

  • Jianling Wu (Wendy)

    World Wide Realty, LLC
    11310 Starlight Bay Street 
    Pearland,  TX 77584
    Business Phone: 225-205-7572
    Email: jianling98@gmail.com