Fort Bend

Member Roster

  • Ellen Abughazaleh ABR, GRI

    Realm Properties, LLC
    14090 Southwest Fwy Ste 102 
    Sugar Land,  TX 77478-4529
    Business Phone: 281-690-5900
    Email: ellen.abughazaleh@realmpro.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land
    Languages: English, Other
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Veronica P. Aguilera

    Realm Real Estate Professionals
    14090 Southwest Fwy 102
    Sugar Land,  TX 77478
    Business Phone: 281-229-3005
    Email: veronica@dwellingplacerealty.com
    Website: http://www.dwellingplacerealty.com

  • Donna Aldrich

    Perry Homes
    7118 Pettigrew Dr 
    Sugar Land,  TX 77479-6648
    Business Phone: 713-823-0251
    Email: daldrich@compassnet.com

  • Karen Arbelaez ABR, CIPS

    Remax Fine Properties
    4500 Highway 6 South 
    Sugar Land,  TX 77498
    Business Phone: 832-545-3761
    Email: karen.arbelaez@remax.net

  • Debbie Ashley

    Heritage Texas Properties
    14100 Southwest Freeway, #245 14100 Southwest Freeway, #245
    Sugar Land,  TX 77459
    Business Phone: 281-844-4266
    Email: dashley@heritagetexas.com

  • Rigo Ayala

    Coldwell Banker United
    1226 Museum Square Dr Ste 700 
    Sugar Land,  TX 77479-3703
    Business Phone: 281-202-5197
    Email: rigo@callrigo.com
    Website: http://www.dreamrealtytx.com

    Areas Served: Houston,TX; Katy,TX; Missouri City,TX; Richmond,TX; Sugar Land,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Appraisal
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes

    SEE MORE >>
  • Dowanna Baker

    Nelle Tatum REALTORS
    535 E Fernhurst Dr 
    Katy,  TX 77450-1431
    Business Phone: 832-489-5393
    Email: dbaker@ntrtexas.com

  • Elizabeth Bartee

    Remax Fine Properties
    4500 Highway 6 
    Missouri City,  TX 77478
    Business Phone: 713-385-7730
    Email: BarteeRealEstate@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.Barteerealestate.com

    Areas Served: Downtown Houston,TX; Katy,TX; Missouri City,TX; Richmond,TX; Sugar Land,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Marlena Berger ABR, GRI, SRS

    Better Homes & Garden Gary Greene
    2323 Town Center Dr 
    Sugar Land,  TX 77478-4175
    Business Phone: 713-398-0170
    Email: marlena@marlenaberger.com
    Website: http://www.houstonhomesforsale.com

    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Regulatory Body – Appointed, Local Government – Appointed
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Angie Blacklock

    Rockland Insurance Agency
    2740 FM 359 Rd 
    Richmond,  TX 77406-9569
    Business Phone: 832-671-4197
    Email: angie@gorockland.com
    Website: http://gorockland.com

    Function: Local Secretary

    SEE MORE >>