Lake Houston

Member Roster

  • Carol Alford

    Keller Williams Realty Northeast
    20665 West Lake Houston Parkway 
    Kingwood,  TX 77346
    Business Phone: 832-577-4428
    Email: carol@carolalfordsellshomes.com
    Website: http://www.carolalfordsellshomes.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • John Altic

    JLA Realty
    5332 FM 1960 East 
    Humble,  TX 77346-1536
    Business Phone: 281-744-2611
    Email: jaltic@jlarealestate.com
    Website: http://JLARealEstate.com/

    Areas Served: Atascocita,TX; Houston,TX; Humble,TX; Kingwood,TX; The Woodlands,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Property Management, Owner
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tara C Anderson

    Busy Bee Realty
    18723 Racquet Sports Way 
    Humble,  TX 77346-8205
    Business Phone: 281-221-0706
    Email: tanderson0721@gmail.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kimberly L Buish (Kim)

    JLA Realty
    18700 W Lk Hou Pkwy,  
    Humble,  TX 77346
    Business Phone: 713-819-1642
    Email: kim@thebuishteam.com
    Website: http://www.kimbuish.com

  • Sonya M Burnett

    RE/MAX East
    779 Normandy St 
    Houston ,  TX 77015
    Business Phone: 713-451-1733
    Email: Sonjam00@aol.com
    Website: http://www.har.com/sonyaburnett

  • Robyn L Cerda

    eXp Realty
    13318 Hartland Lake Ln 
    Houston,  TX 77044-1350
    Business Phone: 832-857-4606
    Email: robyn.cerda@exprealty.com

  • Osvaldo A Chavez

    JLA Realty
    5332 FM 1960 Rd E Ste C 
    Humble,  TX 77346-2502
    Business Phone: 832-527-9577
    Email: osvaldo@sell2buyhome.com
    Website: http://www.sell2buyhome.com

    Areas Served: Houston,TX; Humble,TX; Kingwood,TX; The Woodlands,TX
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Luxury Property, Owner, Land, Residential/Single Family
    Languages: Spanish, English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation

    SEE MORE >>
  • Toyia Chenevert ABR, SRES

    RE/MAX Generation
    7322 Fall Springs Ln  
    Humble ,  TX 77396
    Business Phone: 281-245-5461
    Email: tmchenevert@gmail.com

  • Michael Clapp

    Keller Williams Northeast
    20665 W Lake Houston Pkwy 
    Kingwood,  TX 77346-1436
    Business Phone: 281-852-4545
    Email: mclapp@kw.com
    Website: http://www.kwnortheasthouston.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Owner, Manager
    Languages: English
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Margaret Cruz (Leslie)

    Texas Shore Properties Team with UTR Tex
    3234 Derrick St 
    Bacliff,  TX 77518
    Business Phone: 832-412-6717
    Email: contact@margaretcruz.realtor
    Website: http://www.texasshoreproperties.com

    Certifications: MRP

    SEE MORE >>