Seattle Metro

Member Roster

This is a list of our Realtor® and National Affiliate Members. To see our list of Local Affiliate Members, click here.

  • Jacqueline P Nguyen ABR, CIPS

    Keller Williams
    505 106th Ave NE 
    Bellevue,  WA 98004
    Business Phone: 425-628-7818
    Email: jp.nguyen@kw.com
    Website: http://www.teamjacqueline.com

    Areas Served: Bellevue,WA; Issaquah,WA; New Castle ,WA; Renton,WA; Sammamish,WA
    Certifications: AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, International Investors, Condominiums, Commercial

    SEE MORE >>
  • Erinn T Nobel CIPS, CRS

    eXp Realty
    5067 E 26th Drive 5067 E 26th Drive
    Bellingham,  WA 98226
    Business Phone: 360-398-3883
    Email: erinn.nobel@exprealty.com
    Website: http://www.unlockbellingham.com

    Certifications: RSPS

    SEE MORE >>
  • Doris Ong

    Windermere Real Estate
    14405 SE 36th St 100
    Bellevue,  WA 98006
    Business Phone: 425-890-2087
    Email: homes@dorisong.com

  • Carol A Parker ABR, GRI

    Windermere Bellevue Commons
    100 116th Ave SE 
    Bellevue,  WA 98004-6408
    Business Phone: 425-351-1292
    Email: cparker@windermere.com
    Website: http://Http://www.seattlechoicehomes.com

    Areas Served: Bellevue,WA; Bothell,WA; Issaquah,WA; Kirkland,WA; Seattle,WA
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land
    License Type: Professional Standards
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards

    SEE MORE >>
  • Vijya Patel

    Madison Ave Realty
    520 East Denny Way 
    Seattle,  WA 98122-3422
    Business Phone: 206-418-6260
    Email: Vijya@vijya.com

    Areas Served: Bellevue,WA; Kirkland,WA; Renton,WA; Seattle,WA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Property Management, Owner, Luxury Property, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kate Pedersen

    Metropolist
    2931 1st Ave S 
    Seattle,  WA 98134
    Business Phone: 206-841-5947
    Email: kate@katesrealestate.com
    Website: http://www.katesrealestate.com

  • Angela Pepka

    Realogics Sothebys
    15 Lake St 
    Kirkland,  WA 98033
    Business Phone: 425-442-6203
    Email: angela.pepka@rsir.com
    Website: http://www.angelapepka.com

  • Cheri S Perez

    RE/MAX Northwest
    11250 Kirkland Way Ste 101 
    Kirkland,  WA 98033-3422
    Business Phone: 206-799-2131
    Email: cheri@cheriperez.com

  • Georgia S Perez ABR

    Windermere Solutions
    815 Western Ave Ste 400 
    Seattle,  WA 98104-1409
    Business Phone: 206-356-9872
    Email: georgia@windermeresolutions.com
    Website: http://www.georgiaperez.com

  • Mark R. Perez

    Stewart Title
    1420 5th Ave, Suite 440 
    Seattle,  WA 98101
    Business Phone: 206-271-1387
    Email: mperez@stewart.com