Marin

Member Roster

 

 

  • Theresa Mitchell

    Redwood Credit Union
    4030 Polled Hereford Drive 
    Santa Rosa,  CA 95404
    Business Phone: 707-291-0244
    Email: tmitchell@redwoodcu.org
    Website: http://www.redwoodcu.org/terrimitchell

  • Jeanne Moe (Shenna)

    Paragon Real Estate Group
    300 Drakes Landing Rd, Suite 120
    Greenbrae,  CA 94904
    Business Phone: 415-846-9538
    Email: moe@agentmoe.com
    Website: http://www.shennamoe.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land
    Languages: Other, English
    Technology Expertise: Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Laura A O'Malley

    Bradley Real Estate
    801 Irwin St. 
    San Rafael,  CA 94901
    Business Phone: 415-819-5185
    Email: lomalley@bradleyrealestate.com

  • Taffy O'Neill

    Wells Fargo
    427 Corte Madera Town Center  
    Corte Madera,  CA 94925
    Business Phone: 415-945-2443
    Email: taffy.oneill@wellsfargo.com
    Website: http://www.taffyoneill.com

    Areas Served: Marin County,CA; San Francisco,CA; Sonoma County,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Mortgage Financing
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Laura Saia Odisio (Lori)

    Decker Bullock Sotheby's
    189 Sir Francis Drake Blvd 
    Greenbrae,  CA 94904-3011
    Business Phone: 415-747-6707
    Email: l.odisio@deckerbullocksir.com
    Website: http://loriodisio.com

  • Miguel Paredes

    Holmes Burrell Real Estate
    181 3rd St Ste 225 
    San Rafael,  CA 94901-6587
    Business Phone: 415-446-9444
    Email: miguel@holmesburrell.com
    Website: http://www.miguelparedesrealty.com

  • Danielle Pengelly

    Holmes Burrell
    20 Tarry Rd 
    San Anselmo,  CA 94960-1027
    Business Phone: 415-290-6097
    Email: dpengelly1@comcast.net
    Website: http://daniellepengelly.com

  • Jen Pennington CRS

    Coldwell Banker
    36 Tiburon Blvd 
    Mill Valley,  CA 94941-2440
    Business Phone: 415-860-5340
    Email: jen.pennington@cbnorcal.com
    Website: http://www.jenpennington.com

  • Marden N Plant

    Plant & Associates, Inc.
    27 Reed Blvd 
    Mill Valley,  CA 94941-2301
    Business Phone: 415-383-4888
    Email: plantassociates@gmail.com
    Website: http://yourpropertymanagers.com

  • Fernando Quezada

    Bradley Real Estate San Rafael
    851 Irwin St Ste 104 
    San Rafael,  CA 94901-3343
    Business Phone: 415-459-1010
    Email: lfquezada@gmail.com