North Shore

Member Roster

  • Carol Strauss CRB, GRI

    Coldwell Banker
    740 Waukegan Rd 
    Deerfield,  IL 60015-4374
    Business Phone: 847-945-7100
    Email: carol.strauss@cbexchange.com

  • Steve Volkodav

    North Shore-Barrington Ass'n
    450 Skokie Blvd Ste 1200 
    Northbrook,  IL 60062-7920
    Business Phone: 847-480-7177
    Email: steve@nsbar.org
    Website: http://www.nsbar.org

    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Elayne D. Weinberg ABR, GRI, SRES

    Coldwell Banker Residential - Edgebrook
    5364 West Devon Avenue 
    Chicago,  IL 60646
    Business Phone: 773-467-5300
    Email: elayne.weinberg@cbexchange.com

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Risa Weiss

    @propertes
    201 Stafford Dr 
    Mundelein,  IL 60060
    Business Phone: 773-612-6007
    Email: risa@risaweiss.com
    Website: http://www.atproperties.com/risaweiss

  • Lynn Wendt ABR, SRES, SRS

    Be Realty
    3355 N Clark 
    Chicago,  IL Business Phone: 847-276-7239
    Email: lynn.wendt@berealtygroup.com

  • Bonnie S Wilson SRES

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Koenig Rubloff
    2110 Central St 
    Evanston,  IL 60201-5810
    Business Phone: 847-556-5813
    Email: bwilson@koenigrubloff.com
    Website: http://www.BonnieSWilson.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL; Evanston,IL; Glenview ,IL; Skokie,IL; Wilmette,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jean Mayhew Wright CRS, GRI

    The Hudson Company
    851 Spruce St 
    Winnetka,  IL 60093-2214
    Business Phone: 847-446-9166
    Email: jean@thehudsoncompany.com
    Website: http://www.jeanwrightrealestate.com

    Areas Served: Glenview,IL; Kenilworth,IL; Northfield,IN; Wilmette,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Appraisal, Land
    License Type: Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Joanne Zolomij ABR

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Services KoenigRubloff Rea
    2110 Central St 
    Evanston,  IL 60201-5810
    Business Phone: 847-507-7203
    Email: jzolomij@koenigrubloff.com
    Website: http://www.joannezolomij.com