Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • Judy Gibbons

    Jameson Sotheby's
    425 W North Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60610-1139
    Business Phone: 847-274-4983
    Email: judy@judygibbonsproperties.com
    Website: http://www.judygibbonsproperties.com/

    Areas Served: Arlington Heights,IL; Barrington,IL; Chicago,IL; Lake Zurich,IL; Long Grove,IL
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Laptops/Mobile Devices, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Peter J Gibbons (PJ)

    Jameson Sotheby's
    425 W North Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60610-1139
    Business Phone: 847-274-4350
    Email: Pjgibbons@gmail.com

  • Elina Golod

    Law Offices of Elina Golod, Ltd.
    211 W Wacker Dr Ste 1250 
    Chicago,  IL 60606-1316
    Business Phone: 312-456-8007
    Email: elina@eglawgroup.com
    Website: http://www.eglawgroup.com

  • Daniel L Goodwin (Dan)

    Inland RE Group
    2901 Butterfield Rd 
    Oak Brook,  IL 60523-1106
    Business Phone: 630-218-4942
    Email: chatton@inlandgroup.com

  • Audrey Gordon

    @Properties
    1875 N. DAmen 
    Chicago,  IL 60647
    Business Phone: 312-504-3600
    Email: audreyg@atproperties.com

  • Wendi Gordon

    Berkshire Hathaway
    900 N Michigan Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 312-953-5864
    Email: wgordon@koenigrubloff.com

  • Heather D Gustafson

    Compass
    225 W Ohio St 6th Fl 
    Chicago,  IL 60654-7898
    Business Phone: 312-399-9816
    Email: heather.gustafson@compass.com
    Website: http://www.compass.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, International Investors
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Maja Haggstrom

    Jameson Sotheby's Intl Realty
    425 W North Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60610-1139
    Business Phone: 310-422-8664
    Email: maja@jamesonsir.com

  • Linda L Hagstrom CRS

    Jameson Sotheby's Intl Realy
    3500 S. Sangamon St  
    Chicago,  IL 60609
    Business Phone: 312-771-5590
    Email: lhagstrom@jamesonsir.com
    Website: http://jamesonsir.com

    Certifications: EPRO; RENE

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tanya Hamilton

    Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
    55 E Erie St 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 773-294-7183
    Email: thamilton@jamesonsir.com