Discounts! Time Savings! The PMN STRETCH is Extended!

West Suburban

In 2022 we look forward to an exciting year! We are here to support you in your business and to help you to become the next generation of industry leaders. Contact us for more information or click the JOIN NOW button to become a member today!  

2022 Women's Council of Realtors West Suburban Board

Contact Us:westsuburbanwcr@gmail.com

Join our email list today

 

Laura Thon- Berkshire Hathaway - President

Lthon@bhhschicago.com      630-802-3825  

 

R'Che Danley - Redefining Legacy - President Elect 

rche@rchefeon.com     708-214-3923

 

Catherine Warner - Berkshire Hathaway -  First Vice President

cwarner@bhhschicago.com      503-567-0635

 

Sheri White - U.S. Bank - Treasurer

Sheri.white@usbank.com                847-561-9242

 

Cinthia Diaz - Berkshire Hathaway - Membership Director

Cdiaz@bhhschicago.com       773-416-6769

 

Sarah Ruzick  - Berkshire Hathaway - Event Director 

Sruzick@bhhschicago.com        630-908-0896

 

David Curley - Berkshire Hathaway - Project Team Lead 

Dcurley@bhhschicago.com       708-728-5092

 

Anastasia Avakian - Exit - Project Team 

anastsia.beyondus@gmail.com          847-648-6132

 

View our 2021 Strategic Partner list to work with trusted professionals and grow your business!

Interested in becoming a Strategic Partner or Annual Sponsor?  Sign up today by clicking HERE

Meet the Leadership Team

Upcoming Events

10-27-22 Spooktacular Night Out

Strategic Partners