Scottsdale Area

We are a network of successful REALTORS®, advancing women as professionals
and leaders in business, the industry and the communities we serve.

Scottsdale Women's Council of REALTORS

Scottsdale Women's Council of REALTORS
Join Now

President

President

President Elect

President Elect

Membership Director

Membership Director

Program Director

Program Director

Secretary

Secretary

Treasurer

Treasurer

 

Message from President

Become a Partner Today!

Register Now!

Welcome to the Scottsdale Area Network of the Women’s Council of REALTORS® website!

Our goal is to empower our members to be more successful, not only in their business, but in their personal lives as well. We build leaders by educating, mentoring, and challenging them to be their best.

Our programs offer relevant information to position our members to be valuable resources to their clients and their communities. Our events are centered around building a stronger Real Estate community and fostering strong relationships for a more unified industry. Our members are important to us and we strive to give them the best, quality information to help them succeed!

Shauna M Huisman
Scottsdale Area President

Here at the Women's Council, we strive to provide timely, accessible programming, great networking and opportunities for your personal and professional growth.

 Join Us Now


Scottsdale WCR 2019 Strategic PartnersClick Here:  Mobile App for Iphone and Android

 

 

Diamond Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  VIP Mortgage, Inc. Lender Mike Roberts 602-316-8620 mike.roberts@vipmtginc.com
  Stewart Title Title Dana McDonald 480-387-0106 Dana.McDonald@stewart.com
Platinum Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  American Title Title Vanessa Krystek 602-475-0531 vkrystek@atsaaz.com
  Fairway Mortgage Lender Dawn Buxton 602-388-7309 dawn.buxton@fairwaymc.com 
  Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Lender Cyndi J. Roberts 623-695-5180 Cynthia.J.Roberts@wellsfargo.com
  HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc. Lender Cheryl Scheidell 480-225-7111 cscheidell@homebridge.com
Gold Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  Homeowners Financial Group Lender Jessica Martinez Emes 602-549-4661 jessica@the3mgroup.com
  Old Republic Title Title Kay Handeland 480-688-8533 khandeland@ortc.com
  All Western Mortgage Lender Chris Gonzalez 623-910-1967 christopher@allwestern.com
  Guaranteed Rate Lender Jaime Kinman 480-206-3959 jaime@rate.com
  CNN Mortgage Lender Darlene Keller 602-390-4272 djkeller@cnnmortgage.com
  Prime Lending Lender Kathy Graf 602-717-1756 kathy.graf@primelending.com
  Tru Realty Broker Sarah Richardson 480-327-6700 sarah@trurealty.com
  AmeriCapital Lender Amy Winski 602-369-3083 amy@1amcap.com
  Outdoor Living Assessments OLA PJ Johnson 480-297-7789 pj@outdoorlivingassessments.com
Silver Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  Farmers Insurance Insurance April Schaffroth 602-297-5155 aschaffroth@farmersagent.com
  Designs by Dolores Home Design Dolores Sonia 201-906-8777 dbdw2018@gmail.com
  SLW Realty Group Commercial Agent Sabrina Walters 480-518-3882 slwrealtygroup@gmail.com
  PM Contracting Contractor Mark Reinoso 602-430-8709 mark@pmcontractingteam.com
  AJF Engineering & Inspection Inspector Sharon Wolf-Furman 480-661-8888 sharon@ajfengineering.com
  2-10 Home Warranty Home Warranty Joyce BergHansen 602-692-5587 jberghansen@2-10.com
  Desert Sage Seminars Education Dana Kichen 602-377-6207 dana@desertsageseminars.com