Ready to renew your dues for 2023? Click Renew to get started now.

Staff Directory

Home > Leadership > Staff Directory

Jamie Saltman, Interim CEO

Debbie Coda, Vice President, Finance & Operations

Patrick McConville, Manager, Technology

Olivia Peterson, Senior Director, Education

Cindy Newkirk, Manager, Meetings & Special Events

Jillian Thomas, Manager, Marketing & Communications

Jaclyn Flores, Member Services