Registration is open for our Virtual Midyear Meeting being held over the dates of May 5 - 7, 2021. 

Staff Directory

Home > Leadership > Staff Directory

Jeff Hornberger, CEO & Executive Vice President
jhornberger@wcr.org

Debbie Coda, Vice President, Finance & Operations
dcoda@wcr.org

Patrick McConville, Manager, Technology
pmcconville@wcr.org

Olivia Peterson, Senior Director, Education
opeterson@wcr.org

Cindy Newkirk, Manager, Meetings & Special Events
cnewkirk@wcr.org

Jillian Thomas, Manager, Marketing & Communications
jthomas@wcr.org

Jamie Saltman, Director, Network Engagement
jsaltman@wcr.org

Donna Adrain, Member Services
wcr@wcr.org