The PMN Golden Ticket is a limited-time offer to complete your designation while saving time and money! Get the details.

Scottsdale

Welcome to the Women’s Council of REALTORS®
Scottsdale Area website!

Become a Partner Today!
Register Now!
 

Our goal is to empower our members to be more successful, not only in their business, but in their personal lives as well. We build leaders by educating, mentoring, and challenging them to be their best.

Our programs offer relevant information to position our members to be valuable resources to their clients and their communities. Our events are centered around building a stronger Real Estate community and fostering strong relationships for a more unified industry. Our members are important to us and we strive to give them the best, quality information to help them succeed!

Susan VanHooser 
Scottsdale Area President

Join Us Now

Scottsdale Area 2020 Strategic Partners Click Here:  
Mobile App for Iphone and Android

 

Diamond Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  Cobalt Mortgage LLC Lender Mike Roberts 602-316-8620 mike@cobaltmtg.com
  Bates Team, VIP Mortgage Lender Rachel Tarman 480-495-6690 Rtarman@vipmtginc.com
Platinum Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  American Title Title Vanessa Krystek 602-475-0531 vkrystek@atsaaz.com
  Fairway Mortgage Lender Dawn Buxton 602-388-7309 dawn.buxton@fairwaymc.com
  Zitlow Group Lender Christine Rogers 602-717-3366 crogers@houseloan.com
  Zona Restoration Restoration Tyler Truscio 480-656-3999

ttruscio@zonarestoration.com

  Muscle Man Moving Storage Jennifer Villalobos 602-923-6400

jennifer@m3commercial.com

Gold Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  Old Republic Title Title Kay Handeland 480-688-8533 khandeland@ortc.com
  Academy Mortgage/Bryan Nuorala Lender Bryan Nuorala 602-881-0988 bryan.n@academy.cc
  AmeriCapital Lender Amy Winski 602-369-3083 amy@1amcap.com
  First American Title Title Michael Oman 480-551-0480 moman@firstam.com
  AHG Home Warranty Home Warranty Desiree Armstrong 602-565-9091 desiree.armstrong@homeserveusa.com
Silver Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  SLW Realty Group Commercial Agent Sabrina Walters 480-518-3882 slwrealtygroup@gmail.com
  Farmers Insurance Insurance April Schaffroth 602-297-5155 aschaffroth@farmersagent.com
  AJF Engineering & Inspection Inspector Sharon Wolf-Furman 480-661-8888 sharon@ajfengineering.com
  Old Republic Exchange 1031 Exchange Sheila Long 480-341-2032 sheila@orexco1031.com
  Callbox Storage Storage Mandy MacKenzie 623-707-5928 mmackenzie@callboxstorage.com
  Home Warranty of America Home Warranty Dani Smith 480-326-1225 dani.smith@hwahomewarranty.com
  Purple Cow Staging & Design Staging Kathleen McGowan 630-747-8096 purplecowstaging@gmail.com
  PM Contracting Contractor Mark Reinoso 602-430-8709 mark@pmcontractingteam.com
  First American Home Warranty Home Warranty Karynn Waas 480-760-5623 kwaas@firstam.com
  Designs by Dolores Home Design Dolores Sonia 201-906-8777 dbdw2018@gmail.com
  Desert Sage Seminars Education Dana Kichen 602-377-6207 danak@desertsageseminars.com
  Euro Cars Detail Auto Detail Catherine Riganti Fulginei 216-269-5553 catherine@eurocarsdetail.com
  Ignite & Rise Consulting Coaching Jenn Christie 602-812-9337 jenn@jennchristie.com
 

Meet the Leadership Team