View our NEW video streaming channel!

Scottsdale

Welcome to the Women’s Council of REALTORS®
Scottsdale Area website!

Become a Partner Today!
Register Now!
 

Our goal is to empower our members to be more successful, not only in their business, but in their personal lives as well. We build leaders by educating, mentoring, and challenging them to be their best.

2022 Schedule of Events

 

August

3rd-PMN Class-West Valley-"Effective Negotiating for Real Estate Professionals in Today's World

4th- SafeShowings  (Virtual)

Learn how to get this app. FREE

ALSO.....We will hold our elections for officers.  It is a Must we have a quarum.  So please join us at 9:30 am.

 

September

8th Board meeting -9-10:30 am

14-15 AZ State Conference-Flagstaff

 

October 

4th Board meeting- 9-10:30 am

6th Top Women Event 

 

November

2nd Business Planning  9-11:30 am

3rd Board meeting- 9-10:30 am

9-13 National WCR Conference- Orlando, FL

29-30th AZ Winter Conference

Sabrina Walters
Scottsdale Area President

Join Us Now

Scottsdale Area 2022 Strategic Partners Click Here:  
Mobile App for Iphone and Android

 

Platinum Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email  
  CrossCountry Mortgage Lender James Igbinovia 623-210-2466 james.igbinovia@myccmortgage.com  
  Clear Title Agency Title Deserae Blanco 602-509-4008 dblanco@cleartitleaz.com  
  LHM Financing Lender Darlene Keller 602-390-4272 djkeller@lhmfinancial.com  
Gold Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email  
  SLW Realty Group Commercial Agent Sabrina Walters 480-518-3882 slwrealtygroup@gmail.com  
  AmeriCapital Lender Amy Winski 602-369-3083 amy@1amcap.com  
  Cobalt Mortgage LLC Lender Mike Roberts 602-316-8620 mike@cobaltmtg.com  
  Academy Mortgage/Bryan Nuorala Lender Bryan Nuorala 602-881-0988 bryan.n@academy.cc  
  Old Republic Title Title Kay Stenstrom 480-688-8533 khandeland@ortc.com  
  PrimeLending Lender Kathy Graf 480-515-6104 kathy.graf@primelending.com  
  Fairway Mortgage Lender Dawn Buxton 602-388-7309 dawn.buxton@fairwaymc.com  
  American Title Title Vanessa Krystek 602-475-0531 vkrystek@atsaaz.com  
Silver Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email  
  Farmers Insurance Insurance April Schaffroth 602-297-5155 aschaffroth@farmersagent.com  
  AJF Engineering & Inspection Inspector Sharon Wolf-Furman 480-661-8888 sharon@ajfengineering.com  
  PM Contracting Contractor Mark Reinoso 602-430-8709 mark@pmcontractingteam.com  
  Desert Sage Seminars Education Dana Kichen 602-377-6207 danak@desertsageseminars.com  
  AY Brands Flooring & Stone Flooring Carmen Colin-Orozco 602-775-9132 corozco@ayflooring.com  
  Red Hog Media Photographer Lauren Gettman 208-870-2334 whenpigsfly@redhogmedia.com  
  Doma Title Title Soraya Moore 650-248-1375 soraya.moore@domatitle.com  
             
 

Meet the Leadership Team

Upcoming Events

Market update with Fletcher Wilcox

Top Women 2022