2022 dues renewals are ready!  Log in to your profile and make your dues renewal payment.

Scottsdale

Welcome to the Women’s Council of REALTORS®
Scottsdale Area website!

Become a Partner Today!
Register Now!
 

Our goal is to empower our members to be more successful, not only in their business, but in their personal lives as well. We build leaders by educating, mentoring, and challenging them to be their best.

2022 Tentative Schedule of Events

 

January

6th Board Mtg. 9-10:30 am

13th Vision Boarding 8:30 am-Noon

 

February

3-4 Virtual Elevate Growth

10th Board meeting -9-10:30 am

22nd Branding and Photo Seminar

 

March

1st Board meeting-  9-10:30am

3rd Yoga in the Park

 

April

7-8  Spring Arizona State Conference Tucson

14th Board meeting-9-10:30 am

21st Happy Hour 4:30-6:30 pm

 

May

3-6 Washington DC Conference National

10th Board meeting - 9-10:30 am

12th Bingo 5:30-8:00 pm

 

June

2nd Board meeting -9-10:30 am

16th Happy Hour 4:30-6:30 pm

 

July

7th Board meeting-9-10:30 am

21st Bowling "Beat the Heat"

 

August

4th Board meeting- 9-10:30 am

PMN class

 

September

8th Board meeting -9-10:30 am

14-15 AZ State Conference-Flagstaff

 

October 

6th Board meeting- 9-10:30 am

Top Women Event

 

November

2nd Business Planning  9-11:30 am

3rd Board meeting- 9-10:30 am

9-13 National WCR Conference- Orlando, FL

29-30th AZ Winter Conference

Sabrina Walters
Scottsdale Area President

Join Us Now

Scottsdale Area 2021 Strategic Partners Click Here:  
Mobile App for Iphone and Android

 

Platinum Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  First Arizona Title Title Shawn Hambright 480-228-2395 shawn@firstaztitle.com
  Fairway Mortgage Lender Dawn Buxton 602-388-7309 dawn.buxton@fairwaymc.com
Gold Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  SLW Realty Group Commercial Agent Sabrina Walters 480-518-3882 slwrealtygroup@gmail.com
  AmeriCapital Lender Amy Winski 602-369-3083 amy@1amcap.com
  Cobalt Mortgage LLC Lender Mike Roberts 602-316-8620 mike@cobaltmtg.com
  Callbox Storage Storage Mandy MacKenzie 623-707-5928 mmackenzie@callboxstorage.com
  Academy Mortgage/Bryan Nuorala Lender Bryan Nuorala 602-881-0988 bryan.n@academy.cc
  Old Republic Title Title Kay Stenstrom 480-688-8533 khandeland@ortc.com
  PrimeLending Lender Kathy Graf 480-515-6104 kathy.graf@primelending.com
Silver Level Company Industry Representative Phone Email
  American Title Title Vanessa Krystek 602-475-0531 vkrystek@atsaaz.com
  Farmers Insurance Insurance April Schaffroth 602-297-5155 aschaffroth@farmersagent.com
  AJF Engineering & Inspection Inspector Sharon Wolf-Furman 480-661-8888 sharon@ajfengineering.com
  PM Contracting Contractor Mark Reinoso 602-430-8709 mark@pmcontractingteam.com
  Desert Sage Seminars Education Dana Kichen 602-377-6207 danak@desertsageseminars.com
  Muscular Moving Men Storage Jozy Huff   jozy@muscularmovingmen.com
 

Upcoming Events

Branding and Photo Seminar