Scottsdale Area

Email Us

To Our Members, Future Members, Strategic Partners and Fans,

I am thrilled to welcome you to learn more about our thriving network.

To know what we stand for is to know more about us. We have come up with a theme this year and that them is "What if?" What if you joined our Network? What if you made a difference? What if you got that deal? What if you met a mentor? What if your future is now?

Everyone from a new member, board member and strategic partner is an integral piece for the success of our network. We are actively looking to cast an even brighter light to glow from our local Scottsdale community, and that means spreading the message of our mission to other local real estate professionals.

To do this we have come up with the following goals:

  1. Grow to the largest network in the state
  2. Develop and Inspire Leaders
  3. Host High Quality Educational Events
  4. Build deep Strategic Partner Relationships
  5. Have Fun!

Feel free to reach out to any board member or team leader to learn how to join us on our mission by becoming a member, leadership opportunities, how we give back to the community, how to network with our successful realtors, and information on the Scottsdale Real Estate market. We are each committed to leading with enthusiasm to answer your questions.

Please check out our calendar of events below and join us!! I can honestly say, that in the time I have been a member of this organization, my life and business has completely changed for the better.

Let’s see what can happen when we all work together.

Becca Linnig

2024 President

(480) 840-7573

SCHEDULE OF UPCOMING EVENTS & MEETINGS

 

June 13th

Charcuterie Board Class

Guild Mortgage

15333 N Pima Rd #275, Scottsdale AZ

Click to register

 

July 22nd

School of choice panel

Location TBD

 

August 14th

Build with Basics

Location TBD

 

September 25th

BINGO

Location TBD

 

October 15th

Continuing Education - Business Planning & Member Orientation

Featuring Instructor Dena Greenawalt

Location TBD

 

2024 STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Uplend Mortgage

Rachel Tarman

480-495-6690

rtarman@vipmtginc.com

Lender

CrossCountry Mortgage

James Igbinovia
623-210-2466
james.igbinovia@myccmortgage.com

Lender

Fresh Start Aesthetics

Dr Marianne Contreras

602-717-0226

mcpac@live.com

Aesthetician

 

High End Landscaping

Carl Gille

480-827-7878

carldgille@icloud.com  Landscaping design and   maintenance

 

Country Financial

Heather Guzman
480-628-3994
heather.guzman@countryfinancial.com
Insurance/Financial Planning
 

Cetera Investors

Jami Martorana
602-755-6697
jami.martorana@ceterainvestors.com
Investment Services
 

Cobalt Mortgage LLC

Mike Roberts
602-316-8620
mike@cobaltmtg.com
Lender

WFG National Title

Amy Dox
310-947-1846
adox@wfgtitle.com
Title

Wohland Mortgage Team/Waterstone Mortgage

Kristie Varga
941-757-9052
kristie@wohlandmortgageteam.com
Lender
 

AJF Engineering & Inspection

Sharon Wolf-Furman/Allie Jennings
480-661-8888
sharon@ajfengineering.com
Inspector

Farmers Insurance

April Schaffroth
602-297-5155
aschaffroth@farmersagent.com
Insurance

First American Home Warranty

Karynn Waas
480-760-5623
kwaas@firstam.com
Home Warranty

Desert State Fire

Mark Reinoso
480.264.3763
info@desertstatefire.com
Sprinkler repair

Tiga Interior Designs Inc

Traci Pershin
tigadesigns@outlook.com
312-237-7462
Interior Design

Gentle Giant Moving Company

Matt Packebusch /Kathy Harney
781-718-8919
mpackebusch@gentlegiant.com; kharney@gentlegiant.com
Moving

Hometeam Inspection of Scottsdale

Tracy Andrews
480-206-9590
tandrews@hometeam.com
Inspector
 
 

Meet the Leadership Team