Register before Sept. 30 for the Wealth, Health, Self Power Week & National Conference to take advantage of the Early Bird Fee of $149.

Manatee County


Individual commitment to a group effort - that is what makes a team work, a company work, a society work, a civilization work. Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence win championships. Teamwork is the ability to work together toward a common vision. The ability to direct individual accomplishments toward organizational objectives. It is the fuel that allows common people to attain uncommon results. Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much. Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success. The strength of the team is each individual member, The strength of each member is the team. Unity is strength, when there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved. I believe that we are like a football team, we have to work together to get to the first 10 yards for first down. If we continue to support each other and work with a team we will make it to the infield for the score and WIN! 

 My favorite quotes:

"Football is an honest game. It's true to life. It's a game about sharing. Football is a team game. So is life" - Joe Nameth

"It's not the team with the best Players that wins. It's the players with the best team that Wins!" - unknown

"Football is a Team sport, and there is no one individual who is bigger than the next person!" - Emmitt Smith

"A great football team is the right balance and the right mixture of players. Good leaders, good communicators and good technicians. You need people that are strategically astute. People need passion, desire and most importantly, willingness to keep learning". - Hope Powell


The Women's Council of REALTORS Manatee Network leadership team is made up with the best in the industry. With the best 2020 starting line up we will win the Super Bowl.

Vicky Huberty, President Elect (Re/MAX Alliance Group) the Assistant Coach has stepped in with enthusiasm and new energy and will stand by her team at all cost!

Kelly Barrett, Secretary (Barrett Realty) is the play book holder and continually updates up on new plays and old plays to keep us moving forward with progress.

Elizabeth Reynolds, Program Director (NextHome Excellence Realty), our rookie and she is the one to watch out for with her strength by getting us the best speakers for our events but always teaching some of us older players new plays.

Tina Darling - Membership Director (IAS Marketing Services) is our 2nd year starter. She has supported and encouraged great talent to join our team and with her other role has Marketing Director other teams can now see who to watch out for.

Galye Goodfriend, Treasurer (Lending Hand Mortgage) is our stats record keeper. She has worked hard to improve our stats and keeps us on task to improve and stay on point with the numbers.

Chrsitne Claxton, Governing Board Liaison, (Florida Suncoast Real Estate), she is our special team coordinator, always stepping in to make sure that we have what we need for every play and support our committees.

Sherri McNeely , Correspondence Secretary, (Barnes Walker Title and Law) she will make sure that the whole team will have the tools and support to stay in touch with each other. 

and I, Elise Jakub, President (Florida Suncoast Real Estate) your Head Coach will, support, empower, mentor my starting line up and the rest of the Manatee Team. 

We are ready to be BETTER - FASTER - STRONGER!

Want more information about our network? visit and click JOIN NOW or Email our Membership Director, Tina Darling at

Meet the Leadership Team

Upcoming Events

WCR Hoe Down 2020

Strategic Partners