Registration is open for our Virtual Midyear Meeting being held over the dates of May 5 - 7, 2021. 

Greetings and thank you for visiting the Anne Arundel County Network of the Women's Council of REALTORS® website. We hope that you find the information helpful and will have the opportunity to attend our meetings either virtually or in person. 

Our meetings are held at the Anne Arundel County Association of REALTORS®, 1521 Ritchie Highway, Arnold, MD 21012, 2nd Floor, however, we are now conducting Virtual Webinar Meetings until further notice.  We are still conducting bi-monthly Meetings for our Memberships.   Click on Calendar of Events to view our meeting dates and time.  

You are welcome to contact any Board Member to assist you with Membership questions and enrollment or any other issues, concerns or suggestions.

Meet your new 2021 Board Members:

Cathy Husbands - President-Elect - 301-633-7919 - chusbands@weichert.com - Weichert Realty

Cheryl Listman - Board Treasurer - 410-746-1522 - clistman@baycapitalmortgage.com - Bay Capital Mortgage Corporation

Gabriela Roush - Board Secretary - 443-822-1603 - gabriela.roush@cbrealty.com - Coldwell Banker Realty

Beth Hoyt - Director of Membership - 240-687-1949 - beth@atgtitle.com - ATG Title

Audrey Rozier -Director of Social Media and Communications - 443-764-5521 - audrey@audreyrozier.com - Fathom Realty

 

We look forward to seeing you at our Meetings via inperson or virtually and welcome your input as we grow the Anne Arundel Network!

 

Thanks again and welcome 

 

Dru Yokum
Anne Arundel President- 2020/2021

301-257-4427 - Mobile

dru.yokum@cbmove.com

Strategic Partners