2022 dues renewals are ready!  Log in to your profile and make your dues renewal payment.



Jessica Nedelkoski

Columbus President


Here at the Women's Council, we strive to provide timely, accessible programming, great networking and opportunities for your personal and professional growth.



Meet Your 2022 Governing Board

Jessica Nedelkoski- President, Brittany Eddy- President-Elect, Cheyenne Nixon- Treasurer, Kelly Rauch- Program Director,  Jessica Anderson- Membership Director, Sharyn Rigsbee- First Vice President


Meet the Leadership Team

Upcoming Events

Sit Down with Auditor Michael Stinziano and Treasurer Cheryl Brooks Sullivan