Scottsdale Area

We are a network of successful REALTORS®, advancing women as professionals
and leaders in business, the industry and the communities we serve.

Scottsdale Women's Council of REALTORS

Scottsdale Women's Council of REALTORS
Join Now

June 28th Happy Hour | 4-6pm

June 28th Happy Hour | 4-6pm

 

Message from President

Become a Partner Today!

Register Now!

Welcome to our Scottsdale Area Chapter of the Women’s Council of REALTORS® website!

Our goal is to empower our members to be more successful, not only in their business, but in their personal lives as well. We build leaders by educating, mentoring, and challenging them to be their best.

Our monthly Business Resource Meetings offer relevant information to position our members to be valuable resources to their clients and their communities. Our BRM's meet the 3rd Wednesday of every month. Directly following is our Home Tours.

Carli Hill
Scottsdale Area President

Here at the Women's Council, we strive to provide timely, accessible programming, great networking and opportunities for your personal and professional growth.

 Join Us Now

 

 

Click Here:  Mobile App for Iphone and Android

Scottsdale WCR 2017 Strategic Partners

Diamond Level Company Industry Representative Phone  EMail
  Caliber Home Loans Lender Mike Roberts   Mike.Roberts@CaliberHomeLoans.com
           
Platinum Level Company   Representative   EMail
  American Title Services Title Vanessa Krystek   VKrystek@atsaaz.com
  Guild Mortgage Lender Melissa Figueroa 602-354-0517 MFigueroa@GuildMortgage.net
  Lusso Lux Events, Marketing & Branding Angelica Franco 707-529-9410 Angelica@LussoLux.com
  Luxury Home Magazine Marketing John Stacy 480-840-1107  John@LHMPHX.com 
           
Gold Level Company   Representative   EMail
  Chicago Title Title Brian Peitz   Brian.Peitz@ctt.com
  Fidelity National Title Title Dallas Griffin   Dallas.Griffin@FNF.com
  Guaranteed Rate Lender Jaime Kinman 480-206-3959  Jaime@Rate.com
  TheLaw Offices of Jeffrey D. Lynch   Kirstin Lynch 480-620-9380 Kirstin@JDLynchLaw.com 
  Outdoor Living Assessments Landscaping  PJ Johnson 844-652-8258  PJ.OutdoorLivingAssessments@gmail.com
           
Silver Level Company   Representative   EMail
  AJF Engineering Home Inspections Sharon Wolf-Furman   Sharon@AJFEngineering.com
  All Pro Carpet Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Thomas Uhlenberg   TUhlenberg@aol.com
  All Western Mortgage Lender Christopher Gonzalez 602-237-3535  Christopher@AllWestern.com
  Americaptial Commercial Lending  Amy Winski 602-369-3083  Amy@1amcap.com 
  Arizona Legacy Builders Contractor Brad Moore 480-231-3532 Brad@AZLegacy.com
  Chase Lender Debi LaRosa   Debi.LaRosa@JPMorgan.com
  CNN Mortgage Lender Darlene Keller 602-390-4272 DJKeller@CNNMortgage.com
  Farm Bureau Financial Services Financial Services  Kelly Griffin   Kelly.Griffin@FBFS.com
  Farmers Insurance Insurance April Schaffroth   aschaffroth@farmersagent.com
  First American Title Title Laurie Wrigley 602-621-3592 LDWrigley@FirstAM.com
  Homeowners Financial-3M Group Lender Jessica Eames 602-549-4661 Jessica@the3MGroup.com
  Magnus Title Title KaSandra Rivera 480-532-0900 KaSandra.Rivera@magnustitle.com
  Meadows Bank Commercial Lending  Mayra Hawkins   MHawkins@MeadowsBank.com
  Out of the Box Marketing & Consulting Marketing Leanna Glenn-Clark   Leanna@OutOfTheBoxMarketingAZ.com
  PM Contracting Contractor Mark Reynoso 480-939-2684 Accounting@PMRepairTeam.com
  Rodan +  Fields Skin Care  Angela Maguire 480-363-0383   Angela.Maguire@cox.net
  SLW Realty Group Commercial RealEstate Sabrina Walters 480-518-3882 SLWRealtyGroup@gmail.com
  Tru Realty REALTOR Sarah Richardson 480-236-0396 Sarah@TruRealty.com