Bonita Springs/Estero

We are a network of successful REALTORS®, advancing women as professionals
and leaders in business, the industry and the communities we serve.

Presentation to The Rotary Club of Bonita Springs

Presentation to The Rotary Club of Bonita Springs
We raised $3,050 for Irma Victims

2017 Golf Tournament

2017 Golf Tournament
Vasari Country Club

New Members 2017

New Members 2017
Come Join Us

Top Producer Award Winners

Top Producer Award Winners



It is my personal goal for ALL of us to GET BUSINESS from this NETWORK this year.  Please remember those within this NETWORK when referring business out.  WE ARE THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!

Referrals go 4 ways:

  1. Realtor to Realtor - we are not your competitors, we are your partners.
  2. Realtor to Strategic Partner - We need your services Strategic Partners!!
  3. Strategic Partner to Realtor - you all know people looking to buy or sell real estate.
  4. Strategic Partner to Strategic Partner - use each other in your business.


The Theme for 2017 is simply...YOU MATTER

  • You Matter to our membership. Without YOU we have no network.
  • You Matter for referrals. WE ARE THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS, we should be referring each other first.
  • You Matter with your sponsorships, we love to recognize YOU
  • You Matter with your participation. YOU will get more out of your membership and other members will get the know YOU.
  • You Matter by making a difference. We want to hear your ideas and get your input. We are listening, we hear you
  • Most of all YOU MATTER to YOUR business.  Let’s GROW our businesses TOGETHER in 2017

Your line officers, committee chairs and committee members want to help you fulfill your 2017 expectations and goals.  We are here to serve you!   If you have ideas, concerns or questions, please feel free to contact me or one of your line officers.  Our contact information is listed on the website.  Use us!    


Ginny Nobbe
Bonita Springs/Estero President

Here at the Women's Council, we strive to provide timely, accessible programming, great networking and opportunities for your personal and professional growth.

We are a network of successful REALTORS®, advancing women as professionals and leaders in business, the industry and the communities we serve.


As Thanksgiving draw near it is time to think about and be grateful for what we have, who we are, and those that are in our lives.   It is our sincere hope that you have developed better business relationships with those in the network over this past year.  With better business relationships come better friendships.  We have attempted to help you with that through our programs and networking luncheons throughout the year.  We truly hope you had fun too. 

During the Thanksgiving season remember those you are thankful and grateful for.  We encourage you to pick up the phone and give them a personal call and tell them that.  It will fill your heart with joy and it just might make someones day. 

From all of us, Happy Thanksgiving to you and your families. 


People first!!!

Our focus in 2017 will be on:

  • Networking and using those that are a part of this network as our number one referral source. We are the best in the business. We are professionals and we should all be referring each other.
  • There will be some changes to our luncheons and events to keep the network fresh and fun.  We will have 3 pure networking luncheons.
  • Education is always at the top of our focus list.   You will see some dynamic speakers this year to help you grow your business. 
  • Bringing in more REALTOR members.  If you know a realtor that is not part of this Network, please invite them in.  They (and you) will benefit greatly by being a part of our group.