Ready to renew your dues for 2023? Click Renew to get started now.

This newsletter is intended for the leaders of Women's Council. This important information should be read thoroughly and shared with your local members as needed. 

Edition 1-2023 | January 4, 2023

TODAY! New Year Kickoff

When: January 4, 2023 at 11am Central (12p ET, 10a MT, 9a PT) 

We'll kick off the New Year with a brief orientation on Zoom for 2023 that will include everything leaders need to know.

Who should attend: All 2023 local & state network leadership teams

This event is free. All participants must pre-register.

2023 Elevate Virtual Growth Conference Registration is Open!

When: February 2-3, 2023

Who should attend: All local & state network leadership teams and anyone seeking to elevate their business leadership and growth in 2023.

Registration Fee: $99 through January 20 ($125 after January 20)

Join the 2023 Network Leaders Facebook Group

We invite all 2023 network leaders to join our private Facebook Group. Local and state Network leaders can share best practices, seek advice and answers from peers, plus gain insights and news to enhance their Women's Council Network's value, and grow their own professionalism. It is designed to discuss relevant issues within Women's Council of REALTORS® and to seek advice in a closed peer-to-peer environment.

As administrators of the group, Women's Council staff will answer relevant questions brought to the community and monitor posts and comments. Group rules will enable administrators to keep conversations professional, courteous, relevant, and helpful.

Microsite Updates

You will notice that your 2023 Network Leaders are now listed on your network microsite. All leaders that have been reported to National are fully updated. If your microsite does not reflect your 2023 leadership team, then National does not have your officer reporting form on file. Please make sure this is completed as soon as possible. 

Local Officer Reporting     State Officer Reporting

With your microsite updates, please remember that each leadership team profile picture is automatically pulled from their Women's Council account profile. Each officer will need to upload their own image at 150 x 150 pixels for the image to populate. If your photo is not this exact size, it will not appear on your microsite. If you need a free tool to resize your image, please refer to Canva.com.

Please make sure the 2023 President updates the President's Message on your microsite home page so that your members see consistency across the page. 

Lastly, please view your roster on a regular basis so that you can onboard any new members. You can view your members by enroll date to see who has recently joined your network. National welcomes new members once a week via email, but local networks should also be reaching out to welcome new members as well.